north-carolina-state-outline-444444_edit

North Carolina Electrologist

Apex

Stacy Miller, LE CPE

Peak Electrolysis

4124 Briarhurst Way

Apex, NC 27539

919-534-5674

stacy@peakelectrolysis.com

Cary

Myrtle Hamrick, LE CPE

Electrolysis By Myrtle

1000 Wilshire Drive

Cary, NC 27511

919-467-1356

Electmyrt@aol.com

Charlotte

Marianne Sadowski, LE

About Face and Body

233 S. Sharon Amity Road

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28211

704-367-4353

msadowski@carlina.rr.com

Lesa Wingate, LE

Beauty Skin Deep

4724 Park Road

Suite C

Charlotte, NC 28209

704-522-8028

lwingate@beautyskindeep.net

Jill Thieman, LE

Carolinas Electrolysis

11930 PRovidence Road West

Charlotte, NC 28277

704-458-1686

jill@carolinaselectrolysis.com

Olivia Snyder, LE

The Porch Swing Spa

1515 Mockingbird Lane

Suite 540

Charlotte, NC 28209

704-780-2126

Olivias938@yahoo.com

Lucia Haywood, LE

Electrolysis By Lucia

4724 Park Road

Suite C

Charlotte, NC 28209

704-522-8028

luciajhaywood@gmail.com

Margaret Wingate, LE

Electrolysis By Margaret

4724 Park Road

Suite C

Charlotte, NC 28209

704-522-7878

mwingatele@beautyskindeep.net

Paula Henriksen, LE

Simply Smooth Electrolysis

8307 University Ex. Park Drive

Suite 254

Charlotte, NC 28262

704-756-4598

gg@2henriksens.com

Cheryl Delaney, LE

University Electrolysis Center

8307 University Ex. Park Drive

Suite 254

Charlotte, NC 28262

704-287-4175

Cdelaney.le.rn@gmail.com

Sammi Aliff, LE

South Charlotte Electrolysis, LLC

10716 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Suite 120 Charlotte, NC 28226

980-241-0830

sammi@southcharlotteelectrolysis.com

Concord

Angelica Reid, LE

Follicle Free, LLC

7319 Matthews Mint Hill Road

Suite I #2061

Concord, NC 28274

704-312-1022

support@folliclefree.com

Fayetteville

Tina LaFlamme, LE

Electrolysis By Tina

1554 Acaia Drive

Fayetteville, NC 28314

910-977-2563

Tlaflamme@nc.rr.com

Faquay Varina

Rajwantie Micciche, LE

EHR By Kavita

2420 Delaney Hills Lane

Faquay-Varina, NC 27526

919-307-9296

ehrlaser@gmail.com

Garner

April Cobb, LE

Fabulase

405 Aversboro Road

Suite 300

Garner, NC 27529

919-880-2956

Fabulase@nc.rr.com

Autumn Ulrich, LE

East Coast Electrology

405 Aversboro Road

Suite 300

Garner, NC 27529

919-410-1198

Eastcoastelectrology@gmail.com

Kernersville

Faith Kurdi, LE

Hairfree

705 NC Hwy 66 South

Kernersville, NC 27284

919-308-7173

Hairfree.nc@gmail.com

Leland

Deborth Haziz, LE

Be You Electrology

373 Southbend Court

Leland, NC 28451

910-239-2968

debzbeyou@gmail.com

Matthews

Ann Morris, LE CPE

Choice Electrolysis

3004 Providence Forest Drive

Matthews, NC 28104

980-333-1111

ann@choiceelectrolysis.com

Mooresville

Linda Murray, LE

MED/SPA Lake Norman OB/GYN

131 Medical Park Road

Mooresville, NC 28117

704-663-4247

medspalkn@gmail.com

Weaverville

Andrea Orr, LE

North Buncombe Electrolysis

21 Jump Cove Road

Weaverville, NC 28787

828-645-4601

Wilmington

Hailee Hickey, LE

Cape Fear Electrology

212 Pine Cove Drive

Wilmington, NC 28403

910-685-4953

capefearelectrology@gmail.com